Personal tools
You are here: Home

11th Annual feeney/winthrop Benefit Concert

11th Annual feeney/winthrop Benefit Concert April 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm


2016 SJW BandVirginia G. Piper Performing Arts Center
Xavier College Preparatory
4710 North 5th Street Phoenix, AZ 85012
(Enter off of 7th Street at Highland) 

$15 Suggested Minimum Donation

When you click on the “Donate for Tickets” link below, you will be taken to our donation page; please indicate in the “comments box” the number of tickets you would like and the address to which they should be mailed.  Tickets will be mailed to you upon receipt of donation.

Tickets requested after April 16th will be available at the Will Call window.  

Donate for Tickets Here

Questions: please e-mail or call Rae at 602-223-3467.

Join our Mailing List

To keep up with feeney / winthrop news and upcoming performances join our mailing list here!